YEAR OF THE SAINTS

When I say year of the saints I’m not talking about the football team. I’m talking about my brethern and sistern. Now don’t take my words the wrong way I’m not trying to elude anyone into thinking I’m a prophetess. But I am a positivess. So with that said I believe that 2010 will be a year of prosperity and growth to those who endure well and obey well. I also believe those that don’t will be tried and will come out and over true. I speak from experience and to quote a beloved sister Sandra Wilson who dubbed her 2009 theme “Bring it on.”

~ by Bri Clark on December 30, 2009.

One Response to “YEAR OF THE SAINTS”

  1. I know I have had to be more and ask….
    I will choose….
    Work hard..
    Also care.

Leave a Reply

 
